GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (A) DEPARTMENT.

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

Dated Shillong, the 13th August, 2018.

No. LR (A) 43/2018/8 - The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to appoint the following Advocates as Panel Advocates in the High Court of Meghalaya with immediate effect and until further order.

- 1. Arkinshngain Haniel Kharwanlang
- 2. Shri K.P. Bhattacharjee
- 3. Shri H. Kharmih
- 4. Shri A.H. Hazarika
- 5. Shri Kiren Baruah
- 6. Shri H. Abraham
- 7. Shri Treiborlang Jyrwa
- 8. Smti Iarimeka Lyngwa
- 9. Smti Rosy L. R. Colney
- 10. Smti Ajugla Thungwa
- 11. Smti S. Bhattacharjee
- 12. Shri Surajeet Sangma
- 13. Smti Zahava Nongkynrih

This supercedes all other notifications issued earlier to this effect.

(Wskhyllep), Secretary to the Govt. Of Meghalaya,

Law Department.

Memo No. LR (A) 43/2018/8-A, Copy forwarded to:-

Dated Shillong, the 13th August, 2018.

- 1. The Advocate General, Meghalaya, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong- 793001
- 2. The Additional Advocate Generals, Meghalaya, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong-793001.
- 3. The Sr. Govt. Advocates, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 4. The Accountant General, Meghalaya etc., Shillong. The above Panel Advocates shall be entitled to fees as laid down in O.M. No. LR (B) 13/2002/Pt./155 dt. 17.10.2016.
- 5. The Registrar General, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong- 793001.
- 6. The Treasury Officer, Shillong North/ South Treasury.
- 7. The Secretary, High Court Bar Association, Shillong.
- 8. Law (B) Department, Shillong.

By order etc... Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya,

Law Department.