GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (B) DEPARTMENT *****

NOTIFICATION

Dated Shillong, the 31st January, 2025

NO. LJ (B) 6/2019/117 - In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 14 of the Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita, 2023, the Governor of Meghalaya hereby appoints the following Officers to be the Executive Magistrates in connection with the forthcoming General Election to the Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council (JHADC), 2025 within East Jaintia Hills District :-

SL.	Names of Officers and Designation
NO.	
1.	Shri S. Buhroy,
	District Statistics Officer.
2.	Shri Govern Starwell Pala,
	FM, DCIC
3.	Shri Rica Bareh,
	District Social Welfare Officer, Khliehriat.
4.	Shri Demetrius Nongtdu,
14	Assistant Executive Engineer, PWD (NEC), Khliehriat.
5.	Shri Pynbhalang Suja,
	FM, DCIC
6.	Shri D. Lathong,
	AE, Urban Affairs Khliehriat.
7.	Shri Main Rose Shylla,
	Range Overseer, Divisional Soil & Water Conservation.
8.	Shri Stanley Roy Mulieh,
	Asst. Director Horticulture.
9.	Shri Hubert Nathaniel Kharpuri,
	GM, DCIC
10.	Shri Wanbok Sutnga,
	Assistant Executive Engineer, PWD, Roads, NEC, Khliehriat.
11.	Shri Lashan Phrang Kharkongor,
	Inspector of Legal Metrology, Khliehriat.
12.	Shri W. Sumer,
	AEE, PWD (Roads) N.E.C. Sub Division No.2 Sutnga.
13.	Shri Chinar Lytan,
	Industrial Promotion Officer.
14.	Shri Hubert Kharbuki,
	Superintendent of Fisheries.

1000	
15.	Shri Gliving Langstang,
16.	AEE, PWD, Roads, NEC, Khliehriat. Shri Blooming Huwa,
	Agriculture Inspector, Khliehriat.
17.	Shri Iale Chyrmang, Inspector of Housing, Khliehriat.
18.	Shri Monjurlang Pohlong, Sub-Inspector of Statistics, Wapung, C&RD Block.
19.	Shri Benedict Mylliem Umlong, AE, Wapung C&RD Block.
20.	Smti C. Pale, CDPO, Khliehriat.
21.	Shri Khraw Kupar Suja, AE, PWD (NEC), Khliehriat.
22.	Shri Sowanki Talang, Range Officer i/c Lumshnong Range.
23.	Shri Patrick Sergio Dkhar, Supervisor District Social Welfare Office.
24.	Shri Trescothic Dkhar, JE PWD (Rds), NEC DIV Khliehriat.
25.	Shri Albertstar Kharumduid, Labour Inspector, Khliehriat.
26.	Shri Yoobila Ladong, Block Technical Assistant Saipung C&RD Block.
27.	Shri Vicky Dkhar, Junior Engineer-Executive Engineer PWD, (Roads), NEC Division.
28.	Shri Chibaitlang Pahoh, District Planning Coordinator, DMC, SSa.
29.	Shri Westerwell Phawa, Labour Inspector, sub-Divisional labour Office Khliehriat.
30.	Dr. M. Sutong, AHV, Officer.
31.	Shri Leo Shadap, JE, PWD (NEC), Khliehriat.
32.	Shri Pyllangki Myrten, BADO.
33.	Shri Risborn Tongper, JE, EE, WR Khliehriat.
34.	Shri Maryooki Kyndait, Agriculture Development Officer.
35.	Shri Abinash Rabha, Inspector of Horticulture.
36.	Shri Ksankupar Lyngdoh, JE, EE, PWD (Rds) NEC Div. Khliehriat.

.

37.	Dr. F.E. Langstang, AHV Offier.
38.	Shri Jikham Syrti, Block Technical Assistant, Saipung C&RD Block.

Sd/-(Cyril V.D. Diengdoh), Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Law Department *****

MEMO.NO. LJ (B) 6/2019/117-A, Copy to:-

Dated Shillong, the 31st January, 2025

- 1. Director of Printing & Stationery, Meghalaya, Shillong for publication of the above Notification in the Extra-Ordinary Gazette of the Govt. of Meghalaya.
- 2. The Chief Electoral Officer, Meghalaya.
- 3. The Deputy Commissioner, East Jaintia Hills District, Khliehriat with reference to letter No. EJH/EL.8/JHADC/2024/3, dt. 14.1.2025.
- 4. District Council Affairs Department with reference to letter No. DCA.1/2025/51, dt. 23.01.2025.
- 5. Personnel A.R (A) Department.
- 6. Election Department.
- 7 Data Entry Operator, Law (A) Deptt. for uploading in the Meghalaya web site.
- 8. Director of Information and Public Relation, Meghalaya, Shillong
- 9. Office Copy.

By Order etc.,

Saunary

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya Law (B) Department.