### **GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA** LAW (B) DEPARTMENT

#### NOTIFICATION

Dated Shillong, the 8th February, 2018

No. LJ (B) 4/2018/64 - The Governor of Meghalaya to pleased to denotify the appointment of the following Non-MCS officers as Executive Magistrates with immediate effect.

#### Names of the Officers.

1. K.Mawa, SE PWD (B), Circle Division 2. Phuhkyrhai Kharkongor, Asstt. Dir. Agriculture 3. P.L.Nongbri, Jt. Director, PIO 4. A.G.Mathuram, IFS, DFO, Wildlife Division 5. Shri C.Manjunatha, DFO, IFS, Social Forestry 6. Shri B.Wahlang, DFO, IFS, Social Forestry 7. Shri E.Lamare, EE, PHE GSWS Div -I LJ(B) 4/2018/19 8. A.Lyngkhoi, SE, PHE, Rural Circle. Dated 16.1.2018 9. Shri D.Marbaniang, EE, PHE, S&D Division 10. Shri C. Marngar, EE, PHE, Electrical Division 11.Smti Saralin Basaiawmoit, SDO, TC, CE, Water Resources 12. Shri J.H.Suchiang, Supt of Fisheries. 13. Bansan Thangkhiew, PWD, Architect. 14. Shri James Lakiang, CE, State Sports Council 15. Lam Suting, SE, Water Resources 16. Danny Pariat, AE, State Sports Council LJ(B) 4/2018/26, 17. Shri M.Sun, AS & WCO, Shillong Cash Crop Division, Polo. Dated 18.01.2018 18. Shri Kyrmen Shylla, Asst. Architect, O/o EE, PWD (B). LJ(B) 4/2018/32, Dated.30.01.2018 1 (E.M.Donn)

Joint Secretary to the Govt of Meghalaya, Law (B) Department

## Memo No. LJ (B) 4/2018/64-A,

Dated Shillong, the 8th February, 2018

# Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Director of Printing & Stationery, Meghalaya, Shillong for publication of Notification in the Meghalaya Gazette.
- 2. The Chief Election Officer, Meghalaya, Shillong
- 3. The Deputy Commissioner, East Khasi Hills District, Shillong with a request to circulate to all officers concerned. This has a reference to No. SHEL.V/32/2017/125, dated 05.02.2018
- 4. Personnel & A.R (A) Department
- 5. Election Department
- 6. Director of Information and Public Relation, Shillong
- 7. Data Entry Operator (DEO) Law (A) Department for uploading the Notification in the Law Department website.

By Order etc,

Joint Secretary to the Govt of Meghalaya, Law (B) Department