GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (A) DEPARTMENT.

<u>NOTIFICATION</u>

Dated Shillong, the 27th August, 2018.

No. LJ (A) 35/95/104 - The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to appoint the following Advocates as Panel Advocates in the Supreme Court, High Court at New Delhi, National Green Tribunals and other Judicial or Quasi Judicial Bodies at New Delhi with immediate effect and until further order: -

- 1. Shri Ranjan Mukherjee
- 2. Shri Sanjay K. Chadha
- 3. Shri Kiren K. Patra
- 4. Smti Durga Dutt
- 5. Shri Mahavir Singh
- 6. Smti Shruti Ram Kochhar
- 7. Shri Prakash Singh Negi
- 8. Smti Rekha Baskshi
- 9. Smti Aparajeeta Mukharjee
- 10. Shri Shaurya Shahai
- 11. Smti Sneha Kalita
- 12. Shri Kynphamlin V. Kharlyngdoh
- 13. Shri Vivek Singh
- 14. Shri Sumesh Jha
- 15. Shri Palash Konwar
- 16. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Shreevastva
- 17. Shri Atul Kumar
- 18. Shri Upendra Narayan Mishra
- 19. Shri Tarini Kamakya Naik
- 20. Shri Daniel Stone Lyngdoh

This supercedes the earlier notifications issued.

(W.Khyllep),

Secretary to the Govt. Of Meghalaya, Law Department.

Memo No. LJ (A) 35/95/104-A, Copy forwarded to:-

Dated Shillong, the 27th August, 2018.

- 1. The Advocate General, Meghalaya, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong- 793001
- The Additional Advocate Generals, Meghalaya, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong-793001.
- 3. The Sr. Govt. Advocate, High Court of Meghalaya, Shillong.
- 4. The Accountant General, Meghalaya etc., Shillong. The above Panel Advocates shall be entitled to fees as laid down in O.M. No. LR (B) 13/2002/Pt./155 dt. 17.10.2016.
- 5. The Treasury Officer, Shillong North/ South Treasury.
- 6. Law (B) Department, Shillong.
- 17. The DEO, Law Department.

By order etc.. to the Govt. Of Meghalaya,

Secretar to the Govt. Of Meghalaya, Law Department.