GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA OFFICE OF THE MEGHALAYA STATE LAW COMMISSION SHILLONG.

RESULT OF DRIVING TEST

No. LC/45/2024/22

Dated: Shillong the 21st August , 2024.

The result of the Technical and Driving Test for the post of Driver in the O/o the Meghalaya State Law Commission held on 17th August, 2024 conducted by the Departmental Selection Committee is hereby declared. The names of the successful candidates in alphabetical order are as follows,-

Serial No	Name of candidates
1	Shri Andronicus Khongthaw
2	Shri Careley Stone Kharkongor
3	Shri Cornilious Susngi
4	Shri Donstar Syiemlieh
5	Shri Gilbert Thangkhiew
6	Shri Halbert June Kharkrang
7	Shri Iarapborlang Pyngrope
8	Shri Jeremy Cooper Rymbai
9	Shri Johny Dkhar
10	Shri Kenny Lyngdoh
11	Shri Kitborlang Marngar
12	Shri Korborlang Sawkmie
13	Shri Laurencius Law
14	Shri Luckystar Hoojon
15	Shri Mangkara Nongrum
16	Shri Mekularshkem Nongdhar
17	Shri Michael Andy Dkhar
18	Shri Osmond Basan
19	Shri Pynshaiborlang Chyne
20	Shri Phrangkupar Warjri
21	Shri Pyrkham Kupar Mylliemngap

22	Shri Ricky Herbert Lyngdoh Nongbri
23	Shri Richard Sohkhlet
24	Shri Rimame Jyrwa
25	Shri Samanbha Khongkhlad
26	Shri Skhemborlang Nongrum
27	Shri Wankupar Lyngdoh Mawphlang
28	Shri Wanborlang Mawlong

The above candidates who have successfully passed the Driving Test are qualified for the written examination. Date for the written examination will be notified shortly and candidates are requested to keep themselves updated in the website of Law Department www.meglaw.gov.in and from the Notice Board of the O/o the Meghalaya State Law Commission.

- 5d-

Chairperson, Departmental Selection Committee -cum- Secretary, Meghalaya State Law Commission, Shillong.

Memo No. LC/45/2024/22-A

Dated: Shillong the 21st August, 2024.

Copy forwarded to,-

- 1. The Chairperson, Departmental Selection Committee & Secretary, MSLC.
- 2. Member Secretary/Members, Departmental Selection Committee.
- 3. Notice Board.
- 4. DEO, Law Department to publish in the website of Law Department.
- 5. Office file.

Chairperson, Departmental Selection Committee -cum- Secretary, Meghalaya State Law Commission, Shillong.