GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (B) DEPARTMENT

OFFICE ORDER

Dated Shillong, the 13th March, 2024

No.LL(B).6/2011/500 – In pursuance to sub-section (1) of section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act, 2013 and in supersession to Notification No. LL(B)6/2011/112, dated 23rd July, 2019, an Internal Complaints Committee is re-constituted to inquire into complaints relating to sexual harassment of women in Law Department, Government of Meghalaya with the following members: -

S1	Name & Designation					Phone No.	E-mail ID
1.	Smti Secreta	L.L. ary	Shangpliang,	Joint	Presiding Officer	9862068225	lon.shangpliang@gov.in
2.	Smti Secreta	S.K. ury	Sangma,	Deputy	Member	9436706254	sanmek.sangma@gov.in
3	Smti S.N. Sangma, Under Secretary M				Member	9436316328	sangmashanny12@gmail.com
4	Executive Director, WISE, Laitumkhrah, Shillong				Member		

The Committee shall hold office for a period of three years from the date of notification.

Sd/-(*C.V.D. Diengdoh*), Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Law Department. *****

Dated Shillong the 13th March, 2024

Memo.No.LL(B).6/2011/500-A, Copy to : -

- 1. P.S. to Minister-in-charge, Law Department for kind information of the Minister.
- 2. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Personnel & A.R. (A) Department.
- 3. The Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Social Welfare Department.
- 4. Law (A) Department.
- 5. DEO, Law (A) Department to upload the order in the Department's website.
- 6. All Members concerned.
- 7. Guard File.

By order etc...,

Somme

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Law Department