## GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (B) DEPARTMENT

## NOTIFICATION

No. LJ(B).53/93/Pt/179- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 and Section 2 of the Epidemic Diseases Act, 1897, the Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to appoint the following Officers as Executive Magistrate in the interest of Public Services within West Garo Hills District with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER(S)	DESIGNATION
1.	MD. SAHETAZ ZAMAN	Asst. Engineer, GHADC, Tura
2.	SHRI. RAJENDRA KR. HAJONG	Sub-Divisional School Education Officer, Dadenggre
3.	SHRI. KEEPERFIELD MOMIN	Principal, Batabari Hr. Sec. School
4.	SHRI. MOUNT CARMEL A. SANGMA	Principal, Raksamgre Hr. Sec. School
5.	SHRI. K.I. MONDAL	Principal, Kazi and Zaman College, New Bhaitbari
6.	SHRI. NAGENDRA RABHA	Principal, Tikrikilla Hr. Sec. School
7.	SHRI. MOZIBUR RAHMAN SHEIKH	Principal, J.N.Hr. Sec. School, Phulbari
8.	SHRI. ABDUL HASSAN SARKAR	Principal, Rajabala Hr. Sec. School
9.	SHRI. RICKY D. SHIRA	Principal, Dadenggre Puri Govt. Hr. Sec School
10.	SHRI. KRISHNA KANTA PAUL	Principal, Dalu Govt. Hr. Sec. School
11.	SHRI. DIBAKAR MISHRA	Principal, Tikrikilla College
12.	SHRI. CHANDAN KR. PAUL	Principal, Williampur Hr. Sec. School

(L.K. Swett)

Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Law (B) Department

Memo No. LJ(B).53/93/Pt/179 -A

Dated Shillong the 26th May, 2021

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Director of Printing & Stationery, Meghalaya, Shillong for publication of the Notification in the Meghalaya Gazette.
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, West Garo Hills District, Tura with reference to letter No. COVID-19/WGH/2020/194 Dtd. Tura the 21<sup>st</sup> May, 2021.
- 3. Personnel & A.R. (A) Department.

4. The DEO (Data Entry Operator), Law (A) Department for uploading the Notification in the website.

By orders, etc

Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Law (B) Department.