GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA LAW (B) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Dated Shillong the 11th May, 2021

No. LJ(B).53/93/Pt/155- In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 20 of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 and Section 2 of the Epidemic Diseases Act, 1897, the Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to appoint the following Officers as Executive Magistrate in the interest of Public Services within West Garo Hills District with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	NAME & DESIGNATION OF OFFICER(S)
1.	Shri.Vasant Marak, Horticulture Dev. Officer, Dadenggre
2.	Dr.Tangkam L.N.Sangma, AH & Vety Officer, Dadenggre
3.	Dr. Ferry Glory T.Sangma,SDVO, Dadenggre
4.	Shri Janang M.Sangma, AEE, NEC, Sub-Division No-1, Phulbari
5.	Shri.Chirikan Momin, AEE, Rongai Valley Project, Chibinang
6.	Shri. Johny W.Momin, SDO, PWD (Rds), North Division
7.	Shri.Chenang Ch.Momin, SHO, PHE, Phulbari
8.	Shri.Prenathson A. Sangma, AEE, PWD, NEC, Sub-Division, No.

(L.K. Swett)

Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Law (B) Department

Dated Shillong the 11th May, 2021

Memo No. LJ(B). 53/93/Pt/155A

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Director of Printing & Stationery, Meghalaya, Shillong for publication of the Notification in the Meghalaya Gazette.
- 2. The Deputy Commissioner, West Garo Hills District, Tura with reference to letter No.COVID-19/WGH/2020/181 Dtd. Tura the 10th May, 2021.

3. Personnel & A.R. (A) Department.

4. The DEO (Data Entry Operator), Law (A) Department for uploading the Notification in the website.

By orders, etc.

Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Law (B) Department.

DEPARTMENT

Page 1 of 1